fbpx

THE PEOPLE AT MDI

Together we are working on your success

Mag. Gunther Fürstberger

Mag. Gunther Fürstberger

Geschäftsführer & Head of Business Development

Kirkpatrick Certified Professional: Bronze Level
+43/1/524 17 17-0
gunther.fuerstberger@mdi-training.com

Mag. Masha Ibeschitz

Mag. Masha Ibeschitz

Member Shareholder Council

+43/1/524 17 17-0
masha.ibeschitz@mdi-training.com

MMag. Alexandra Sock, MSc., MSc., MEd

MMag. Alexandra Sock, MSc., MSc., MEd

Managing Partner

Kirkpatrick Certified Facilitator
+43/1/524 17 17-0
alexandra.sock@mdi-training.com

Mag. Anita Berger, MAS, MSc., eMBA

Mag. Anita Berger, MAS, MSc., eMBA

Managing Partner

Kirkpatrick Certified Professional Bronze Level
+43/1/524 17 17-0
anita.berger@mdi-training.com

Marilena Maris, MSc.

Marilena Maris, MSc.

Member Shareholder Council

Kirkpatrick Certified Professional Bronze Level
+43/1/524 17 17-18
marilena.maris@mdi-training.com

DI Marion Mihatsch

DI Marion Mihatsch

Managing Partner, Procurement Officer & Senior L&D Consultant

Kirkpatrick Certified Professional Bronze Level
+43/1/524 17 17-32
marion.mihatsch@mdi-training.com

Mag. Katharina Haas-Toifl

Mag. Katharina Haas-Toifl

Senior Project Management

+43/1/524 17 17-51
katharina.haas-toifl@mdi-training.com

Alexandra Eichler

Alexandra Eichler

Senior Project & Office Management

+43/1/524 17 17-16
alexandra.eichler@mdi-training.com

Elisabeth Oppenauer, MA

Elisabeth Oppenauer, MA

L&D Consultant

+43/1/524 17 17-43
elisabeth.oppenauer@mdi-training.com

Mag. Cathrin Leßlhumer

Mag. Cathrin Leßlhumer

L&D Consultant

+43/1/524 17 17-26
cathrin.lesslhumer@mdi-training.com

Mag. Marina Begic

Mag. Marina Begic

Senior L&D Consultant

+43/1/524 17 17-24
marina.begic@mdi-training.com

Valmire Tarllamishaj

Valmire Tarllamishaj

Junior L&D Consultant

+43/1/ 524 17 17-18
valmire.tarllamishaj@mdi-training.com

Branka Stevanovic, MSc

Branka Stevanovic, MSc

Junior L&D Consultant

+43/1/524 17 17-38
branka.stevanovic@mdi-training.com

Peter Grabuschnig, BA

Peter Grabuschnig, BA

L&D Consultant

+43/1/ 524 17 17-47
peter.grabuschnig@mdi-training.com

Katharina Krückel

Katharina Krückel

Junior L&D Consultant

Currently on maternity leave
+43/1/524 17 17-23
katharina.krueckel@mdi-training.com

Julia Bröderbauer

Julia Bröderbauer

Marketing & Social Media

Kirkpatrick Certified Professional: Bronze Level
+43/1/524 17 17-17
julia.broederbauer@mdi-training.com

Marlene König, BA

Marlene König, BA

Marketing & Social Media

+43/1/524 17 17-17
marlene.koenig@mdi-training.com

Dominik Etzl, BA

Dominik Etzl, BA

Solution Development Manager

+43/1/ 524 17 17-19
dominik.etzl@mdi-training.com

Jan-Patrick Fragnon

Jan-Patrick Fragnon

Project Management

+43/1/524 17 17-33
jan-patrick.fragnon@mdi-training.com

Julia Hauch, MA, BSc.

Julia Hauch, MA, BSc.

Project Management

Currently on maternity leave
+43/1/524 17 17-14
julia.hauch@mdi-training.com

Mag. Claudia Sattler

Mag. Claudia Sattler

Project Management

+43/1/524 17 17-42
claudia.sattler@mdi-training.com

Mag. Nicole Wessely

Mag. Nicole Wessely

Project Management & t2b Specialist

+43/1/524 17 17-33
nicole.wessely@mdi-training.com

Sabrina Dana, BEd

Sabrina Dana, BEd

Project Management

+43/1/524 17 17-15
sabrina.dana@mdi-training.com

Raphlin Köksal

Raphlin Köksal

Project Management

+43/1/524 17 17-33
raphlin.koeksal@mdi-training.com

Florian Bayer

Florian Bayer

Team Assistant

+43/1/524 17 17-0
florian.bayer@mdi-training.com

Sarah Fernbach

Sarah Fernbach

Team Assistant

+43/1/524 17 17-15
sarah.fernbach@mdi-training.com

Carolina Koch

Carolina Koch

Team Assistant

+43/1/524 17 17-15
carolina.koch@mdi-training.com

Viola Stadlbauer

Viola Stadlbauer

Team Assistant

+43/1/524 17 17-15
viola.stadlbauer@mdi-training.com

Verena Tesar

Verena Tesar

Team Assistant

+43/1/524 17 17-15
verena.tesar@mdi-training.com