fbpx

OUR MDI PARTNERS

Mag. Gunther Fürstberger

Geschäftsführer, Head of Business Dev. & MDI Partner 

gunther.fuerstberger@mdi-training.com

marilena maris

Marilena Maris, MSc

Member Shareholder Council & MDI Partner

marilena.maris@mdi-training.com

Mag. Anita Berger, MAS, MSc., eMBA

Member Shareholder Council & MDI Partner 

anita.berger@mdi-training.com

Vladimir

Vladimir Novac

Trainer, Coach & MDI Partner

vladimir.novac@mdi-training.com

Peter Grabuschnig

Peter Grabuschnig

Trainer, Coach & MDI Partner

peter.grabuschnig@mdi-training.com

Elisabeth Oppenauer

Elisabeth Oppenauer, MA

Trainer, Coach & MDI Partner

elisabeth.oppenauer@mdi-training.com

Martin Maglia

Martin Maglia

Trainer, Coach & MDI Partner

martin.maglia@mdi-training.com