fbpx

DIE MENSCHEN BEI MDI

Gemeinsam arbeiten wir an Ihrem Erfolg

Mag. Gunther Fürstberger

Mag. Gunther Fürstberger

Geschäftsführer & Head of Business Development

Kirkpatrick Certified Professional: Bronze Level
+43/1/524 17 17-0
gunther.fuerstberger@mdi-training.com

Mag. Masha Ibeschitz

Mag. Masha Ibeschitz

Member Shareholder Council

MMag. Alexandra Sock, MSc., MSc., MEd

MMag. Alexandra Sock, MSc., MSc., MEd

Managing Partner

Kirkpatrick Certified Facilitator
+43/1/524 17 17-0
alexandra.sock@mdi-training.com

Mag. Anita Berger, MAS, MSc., eMBA

Mag. Anita Berger, MAS, MSc., eMBA

Managing Partner

Kirkpatrick Certified Professional Bronze Level
+43/1/524 17 17-0
anita.berger@mdi-training.com

Marilena Maris, MSc.

Marilena Maris, MSc.

Member Shareholder Council

Kirkpatrick Certified Professional Bronze Level
+43/1/524 17 17-18
marilena.maris@mdi-training.com

DI Marion Mihatsch

DI Marion Mihatsch

Managing Partner & Senior L&D Consultant

Kirkpatrick Certified Professional Bronze Level
+43/1/524 17 17-32
marion.mihatsch@mdi-training.com

Dominik Etzl, BA

Dominik Etzl, BA

Solution Development Manager

+43/1/ 524 17 17-19
dominik.etzl@mdi-training.com

Aline Depoorter, Bakk.Phil.

Aline Depoorter, Bakk.Phil.

Marketing Manager

Mag. Marina Begic

Mag. Marina Begic

Senior L&D Consultant

Derzeit in Karenz
+43/1/524 17 17-24
marina.begic@mdi-training.com

Mag. Cathrin Leßlhumer

Mag. Cathrin Leßlhumer

Senior L&D Consultant

Elisabeth Oppenauer, MA

Elisabeth Oppenauer, MA

L&D Consultant

Valmire Ramadani

Valmire Ramadani

L&D Consultant

Nicole Altenberger, BA

Nicole Altenberger, BA

L&D Consultant

Branka Kljajic, MSc

Branka Kljajic, MSc

Junior L&D Consultant

Katharina Schabata

Katharina Schabata

Junior L&D Consultant

Derzeit in  Bildungskarenz
+43/1/524 17 17-23
katharina.schabata@mdi-training.com

Alexandra Eichler

Alexandra Eichler

Senior Project Management & Assistenz der Geschäftsführung & Office Management

Mag. Katharina Haas-Toifl

Mag. Katharina Haas-Toifl

Senior Project Management

Sabrina Dana, BEd

Sabrina Dana, BEd

Human Resources & Project Management

Mag. Nicole Wessely

Mag. Nicole Wessely

Project Management & Database administrator

Jan-Patrick Fragnon

Jan-Patrick Fragnon

Project Management

Mag. Claudia Sattler

Mag. Claudia Sattler

Project Management

Julia Hauch, MA, BSc.

Julia Hauch, MA, BSc.

Project Management

Raphlin Köksal

Raphlin Köksal

Project Management

derzeit in Karenz

+43/1/524 17 17-33
raphlin.koeksal@mdi-training.com