fbpx

DIE MENSCHEN BEI MDI

Gemeinsam arbeiten wir an Ihrem Erfolg

Mag. Gunther Fürstberger

Mag. Gunther Fürstberger

Geschäftsführer & Head of Business Development

Mag. Anita Berger, MAS, MSc., eMBA

Mag. Anita Berger, MAS, MSc., eMBA

Managing Partner

Dominik Etzl, BA

Dominik Etzl, BA

MDI Partner

+43/1/ 524 17 17-19
dominik.etzl@mdi-training.com

Marilena Maris, MSc., BA

Marilena Maris, MSc., BA

Member Shareholder Council, MDI Partner

Mag. Marina Begic

Mag. Marina Begic

Digital Business Development, Senior L&D Consultant

Mag. Olga Wölfl

Mag. Olga Wölfl

Senior L&D Consultant

Melanie Holzner, MA

Melanie Holzner, MA

Project Management

Dijana Stjepic

Dijana Stjepic

Project Management

DI Marion Mihatsch

DI Marion Mihatsch

Managing Partner & Senior L&D Consultant

Iris Burner

Iris Burner

L&D Consultant

 +43660 5336649   
iris.burner@mdi-training.com

Alina Olar

Alina Olar

Project Management

Eva Stättner

Eva Stättner

Project Management

Magdalena Schmid

Magdalena Schmid

Project Management

Nicole Altenberger, BA

Nicole Altenberger, BA

Senior L&D Consultant

Sabrina Keller, BEd

Sabrina Keller, BEd

Human Resources & L&D Consultant

Anja Franzmeyer MA

Anja Franzmeyer MA

Project Management, Partner Management

Raphlin Köksal

Raphlin Köksal

Project Management

Aline Depoorter, Bakk.Phil.

Aline Depoorter, Bakk.Phil.

Marketing Manager

Mag. Nicole Wessely

Mag. Nicole Wessely

System Development & Digitalization

Nikola Jovetic MA

Nikola Jovetic MA

Trainingsvorbereitung & Office Management

Alexandra Eichler

Alexandra Eichler

Senior Project Management & Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

derzeit in karenz

+43/1/524 17 17-16
alexandra.eichler@mdi-training.com

Katharina Schabata

Katharina Schabata

Junior L&D Consultant

derzeit in Karenz

+43/1/524 17 17-0
katharina.schabata@mdi-training.com

Branka Kljajic, MSc

Branka Kljajic, MSc

L&D Consultant

derzeit in Karenz

+43/1/524 17 17-38
branka.kljajic@mdi-training.com

Alina Helmlinger, MA

Alina Helmlinger, MA

L&D Consultants

Bildungsurlaub

+43/1/524 17 17-0
alina.helmlinger@mdi-training.com