fbpx

DIE MENSCHEN BEI MDI

Gemeinsam arbeiten wir an Ihrem Erfolg

Mag. Gunther Fürstberger

Mag. Gunther Fürstberger

Geschäftsführer & Head of Business Development

Kirkpatrick Certified Professional: Bronze Level
+43/1/524 17 17-0
gunther.fuerstberger@mdi-training.com

MMag. Alexandra Sock, MSc., MSc., MEd

MMag. Alexandra Sock, MSc., MSc., MEd

Managing Partner

Kirkpatrick Certified Facilitator
+43/1/524 17 17-0
alexandra.sock@mdi-training.com

Mag. Anita Berger, MAS, MSc., eMBA

Mag. Anita Berger, MAS, MSc., eMBA

Managing Partner

Kirkpatrick Certified Professional Bronze Level
+43/1/524 17 17-0
anita.berger@mdi-training.com

Marilena Maris, MSc., BA

Marilena Maris, MSc., BA

Member Shareholder Council, MDI Partner

Kirkpatrick Certified Professional Bronze Level
+43/1/524 17 17-0
marilena.maris@mdi-training.com

Mag. Marina Begic

Mag. Marina Begic

Digital Business Development, Senior L&D Consultant

DI Marion Mihatsch

DI Marion Mihatsch

Managing Partner & Senior L&D Consultant

Kirkpatrick Certified Professional Bronze Level
+43/1/524 17 17-32
marion.mihatsch@mdi-training.com

Dominik Etzl, BA

Dominik Etzl, BA

Solution Development Manager

+43/1/ 524 17 17-19
dominik.etzl@mdi-training.com

Aline Depoorter, Bakk.Phil.

Aline Depoorter, Bakk.Phil.

Marketing Manager

Mag. Olga Wölfl

Mag. Olga Wölfl

L&D Consultant

Mag. Claudia Sattler

Mag. Claudia Sattler

Project Management

Julia Hauch, MA, BSc.

Julia Hauch, MA, BSc.

Junior L&D Consultant

Nicole Altenberger, BA

Nicole Altenberger, BA

L&D Consultant

Branka Kljajic, MSc

Branka Kljajic, MSc

L&D Consultant

derzeit in Karenz

+43/1/524 17 17-38
branka.kljajic@mdi-training.com

Katharina Schabata

Katharina Schabata

Junior L&D Consultant

derzeit in Karenz

+43/1/524 17 17-0
katharina.schabata@mdi-training.com

Alexandra Eichler

Alexandra Eichler

Senior Project Management & Assistenz der Geschäftsführung & Office Management

Alina Helmlinger

Alina Helmlinger

Junior L&D Consultant

Sabrina Keller, BEd

Sabrina Keller, BEd

Human Resources & Junior L&D Consultant

Mag. Nicole Wessely

Mag. Nicole Wessely

Project Management, Database Manager & Solution Development

Tillmann Jahns

Tillmann Jahns

L&D Consultant

Sarah Fernbach

Sarah Fernbach

Team Assistant

Raphlin Köksal

Raphlin Köksal

Project Management

derzeit in Karenz

+43/1/524 17 17- 0
raphlin.koeksal@mdi-training.com