Select Page

MDI team.

Together we are working on your success.

Mag. Gunther Fürstberger

Mag. Gunther Fürstberger

Managing Director & Head of Business Development

Kirkpatrick Certified Professional: Bronze Level
+43/1/524 17 17-17
gunther.fuerstberger@mdi-training.com

MMag. Alexandra Sock, MSc, MSc, MEd

MMag. Alexandra Sock, MSc, MSc, MEd

Managing Partner

Kirkpatrick Certified Facilitator
+43/1/524 17 17-17
alexandra.sock@mdi-training.com

Mag. Anita Berger, MAS, MSc, eMBA

Mag. Anita Berger, MAS, MSc, eMBA

Managing Partner

Kirkpatrick Certified Professional Bronze Level
+43/1/524 17 17-0
anita.berger@mdi-training.com

DI Marion Mihatsch

DI Marion Mihatsch

Managing Partner, Procurement Officer & Senior Training & Development Consultant

Kirkpatrick Certified Professional: Bronze Level
+43/1/524 17 17-32
marion.mihatsch@mdi-training.com

Silke Körner

Silke Körner

Senior Training & Development Consultant Brasil & MDI Trainer Management

Kirkpatrick Certified Professional Bronze Level
+49/157/75 62 1226
silke.koerner@mdi-training.com

Lic. Gia Helena Gutierrez

Lic. Gia Helena Gutierrez

Training & Development Consultant

Kirkpatrick Certified Professional Bronze Level
+43/1/524 17 17-15
helena.gutierrez@mdi-training.com

Mag. Insa Meier

Mag. Insa Meier

Training & Development Consultant

Kirkpatrick Certified Professional: Bronze Level
+43/1/524 17 17-22
insa.meier@mdi-training.com

Marilena Maris, MSc.

Marilena Maris, MSc.

Training & Development Consultant & Project Management

+43/1/524 17 17-20
marilena.maris@mdi-training.com

Daniel Meissl

Daniel Meissl

Junior Training & Development Consultant

+43/1/524 17 17- 43
daniel.meissl@mdi-training.com

Julia Bröderbauer

Julia Bröderbauer

Marketing & Corporate Communication

Kirkpatrick Certified Professional: Bronze Level
+43/1/524 17 17-17
julia.broederbauer@mdi-training.com

Dominik Etzl

Dominik Etzl

Solution Development

+43/1/524 17 17-19
dominik.etzl@mdi-training.com

Mag. Katharina Haas-Toifl

Mag. Katharina Haas-Toifl

Project Management

katharina.haas-toifl@mdi-training.com

Katharina Sonnleitner, MSc.

Katharina Sonnleitner, MSc.

Project Management

+43/1/ 524 17 17-23
katharina.sonnleitner@mdi-training.com

Valmire Tarllamishaj

Valmire Tarllamishaj

Project Management

+43/1/ 524 17 17-18
valmire.tarllamishaj@mdi-training.com

Gabriele Plank

Gabriele Plank

Project Management

+43/1/524 17 17-0
gabriele.plank@mdi-training.com

Hanna Söllradl, BA

Hanna Söllradl, BA

Project Management

+43/1/524 17 17-0
hanna.soellradl@mdi-training.com

Judith Winder, BA

Judith Winder, BA

Marketing Internship

+43/1/524 17 17-17
judith.winder@mdi-training.com

Sabrina Dana

Sabrina Dana

Team Assistant

+43/1/524 17 17-0
sabrina.dana@mdi-training.com

Sarah Fernbach

Sarah Fernbach

Team Assistant

+43/1/524 17 17-0
sarah.fernbach@mdi-training.com

Anna Grube

Anna Grube

Team Assistant

+43/1/524 17 17-0
anna.grube@mdi-training.com

Florian Bayer

Florian Bayer

Team Assistant

+43/1/524 17 17-0
florian.bayer@mdi-training.com

Peter Merdzo

Peter Merdzo

Area Trainer

+43/1/524 17 17-0
peter.merdzo@mdi-training.com

Michael Heidegger

Michael Heidegger

Area Trainer

+43/1/524 17 17-0
michael.heidegger@mdi-training.com

Angela Neumann

Angela Neumann

Area Trainer

+43/1/524 17 17-0
angela.neumann@mdi-training.com