Select Page

MDI team.

Together we are working on your success.

Mag. Gunther Fürstberger

Mag. Gunther Fürstberger

Managing Director & Head of Business Development

Kirkpatrick Certified Professional: Bronze Level
+43/1/524 17 17-0
gunther.fuerstberger@mdi-training.com

MMag. Alexandra Sock, MSc, MSc, MEd

MMag. Alexandra Sock, MSc, MSc, MEd

Managing Partner

Kirkpatrick Certified Facilitator
+43/1/524 17 17-0
alexandra.sock@mdi-training.com

Mag. Anita Berger, MAS, MSc, eMBA

Mag. Anita Berger, MAS, MSc, eMBA

Managing Partner

Kirkpatrick Certified Professional Bronze Level
+43/1/524 17 17-0
anita.berger@mdi-training.com

DI Marion Mihatsch

DI Marion Mihatsch

Managing Partner, Procurement Officer & Senior Training & Development Consultant

Kirkpatrick Certified Professional: Bronze Level
+43/1/524 17 17-32
marion.mihatsch@mdi-training.com

Mag. Insa Meier

Mag. Insa Meier

Senior Training & Development Consultant

Kirkpatrick Certified Professional: Bronze Level
+43/1/524 17 17-22
insa.meier@mdi-training.com

Lic. Gia Helena Gutierrez

Lic. Gia Helena Gutierrez

Training & Development Consultant

Kirkpatrick Certified Professional Bronze Level
Brinkerhoff Certified: High-Performance Learning Journey

+43/1/524 17 17-23
helena.gutierrez@mdi-training.com

Marilena Maris, MSc.

Marilena Maris, MSc.

Training & Development Consultant

Kirkpatrick Certified Professional Bronze Level
+43/1/524 17 17-18
marilena.maris@mdi-training.com

Mag. Katharina Haas-Toifl

Mag. Katharina Haas-Toifl

Senior Project Management

+43/1/524 17 17-51
katharina.haas-toifl@mdi-training.com

Elisabeth Oppenauer, MA

Elisabeth Oppenauer, MA

Junior Training & Development Consultant

+43/1/524 17 17-43
elisabeth.oppenauer@mdi-training.com

Valmire Tarllamishaj

Valmire Tarllamishaj

Junior Training & Development Consultant

+43/1/ 524 17 17-18
valmire.tarllamishaj@mdi-training.com

Mirela Vukicevic, BA

Mirela Vukicevic, BA

Junior Training & Development Consultant

+43/1/ 524 17 17-24
mirela.vukicevic@mdi-training.com

Julia Bröderbauer

Julia Bröderbauer

Marketing & Social Media

Kirkpatrick Certified Professional: Bronze Level
+43/1/524 17 17-17
julia.broederbauer@mdi-training.com

Judith Winder, BA

Judith Winder, BA

Marketing & Social Media

+43/1/524 17 17-17
judith.winder@mdi-training.com

Dominik Etzl

Dominik Etzl

Solution Development Manager

+43/1/524 17 17-19
dominik.etzl@mdi-training.com

Alexander Edelmann, BSc

Alexander Edelmann, BSc

Solution Development

+43/1/524 17 17-19
alexander.edelmannl@mdi-training.com

Raphlin Köksal

Raphlin Köksal

Project Management

+43/1/524 17 17-33
raphlin.koeksal@mdi-training.com

Alexandra Eichler

Alexandra Eichler

Project & Office Management

+43/1/524 17 17-16
alexandra.eichler@mdi-training.com

Julia Hauch

Julia Hauch

Project Management

+43/1/524 17 17-14
julia.hauch@mdi-training.com

Katharina Krückel

Katharina Krückel

Project Management

+43/1/524 17 17-23
katharina.krueckel@mdi-training.com

Florian Bayer

Florian Bayer

Team Assistant

+43/1/524 17 17-0
florian.bayer@mdi-training.com

Sabrina Dana

Sabrina Dana

Team Assistant

+43/1/524 17 17-15
sabrina.dana@mdi-training.com

Sarah Fernbach

Sarah Fernbach

Team Assistant

+43/1/524 17 17-15
sarah.fernbach@mdi-training.com

Carolina Koch

Carolina Koch

Team Assistant

+43/1/524 17 17-15
carolina.koch@mdi-training.com

Viola Stadlbauer

Viola Stadlbauer

Team Assistant

+43/1/524 17 17-15
viola.stadlbauer@mdi-training.com

Peter Merdzo

Peter Merdzo

Area Trainer

+43/1/524 17 17-0
peter.merdzo@mdi-training.com

Michael Heidegger

Michael Heidegger

Area Trainer

+43/1/524 17 17-0
michael.heidegger@mdi-training.com

Angela Neumann

Angela Neumann

Area Trainer

+43/1/524 17 17-0
angela.neumann@mdi-training.com